Testimonials2018-10-29T14:32:41+00:00

Testimonials 

What People Say About Us

07/27/2015 Review by Michelle D. in Brockton, MA
Brian and crew were great. They arrived when they stated they would and completed the job in the time frame that they stated. We are wanting a big rain storm so we can check it all out and see how great everything works. Very clean and polite. I would highly recommend.

07/24/2015 Jeanne/mike W. in Duxbury, MA
They did exactly what they said that they were going top do to assist the drainage problem that we had. I would highly recommend them.

07/21/2015 Gleison N. in Milford, MA
They r very professional, they did exactly what they said they would do and it all came out great.

07/06/2015 Andrew A. in South Weymouth, MA
Customer representative was friendly, knowledgeable and upfront with total cost of repair. Professional performing repair was excellent and even provided additional information about how the pump operated and things to look for in case of emergency. Overall great experience!

06/24/2015 Review by Alex V. in Sharon, MA
Knowledgeable, friendly, willing to take time to answer questions, did good work, cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.

06/02/2015 Review by a Homeowner in Hingham, MA
On time, flexible,and problem solved

05/14/2015 Review by Lori A. in Taunton, MA
Dave and his crew are super nice, very efficient, clean up extremely well and knowledgeable. They are fantastic to deal with and the price was excellent! I highly recommend them!

05/12/2015 Review by Sai P. in Sharon, MA
Very nice job! They returned calls immediately and ontime. Installed 2 sump pumps with water pipes in the basement. They responsed to everything we requested and cleaned up after the work.

05/05/2015 Review by Kevin D. in Rockland, MA
I had a good experience with Watchman they were there with a quote within a few days of contacting them and they did great job and they cleaned up after the job was complete. Would recommend to anybody.

05/01/2015 Review by Robert P. in South Dartmouth, MA
Great job, they were on time and completed the work. they cleaned up after. job was to replace downspout drain.

04/26/2015 Review by Paul K. in Medway, MA
Great job! Technician answered all of my questions and installed a great pump. Contact info and alerts to let me know if there is a problem. Awesome! Thank you!

04/20/2015 Review by Jennifer F. in Medfield, MA
Prompt and very good pricing!

04/18/2015 Review by Farzad M. in Roslindale, MA
Great crew; I have recommended them to colleagues already!

04/17/2015
Dave and Vinnie were friendly, punctual, meticulous in cleaning up. Answered all our questions. Replaced a second sump pump at a discount because they were already at our home. I recommend them with no reservations​

Important Announcement! Winter Storm Toby has the potential to be another powerful storm bringing power outages across Massachusetts. As always we do our best to help as many people as possible, however our customers come first. If this is an emergency please call 1-800-653-4309. If you are a non-existing customer who needs an emergency pump out please call your local fire department.